Search

    menu
    • Login

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    Opening hours

     

    Monday:        closed
    Tuesday:     10.00 p.m. - 18.00 p.m.
    Wednesday: 10.00 a.m. - 18.00 p.m. 
    Thursday: 10.00 p.m. - 19.00 p.m. 
    Fri:         10.00 p.m. - 18.00 p.m.
    Saturday:      10.00 p.m. - 16.00 p.m. 

    Our stroller shop is closed on Tuesdays, we are happy to open it on request

    Address

    Greencity area

    MY SNOWFLAKE kinder concept store
    Allmendstrasse 151-153
    8041 Zürich

     Tel.: +41 (0) 44 342 11 44
    info@mysnowflake.ch

    Greencity Zurich Snowflake children's furniture

    (Source graphic: Day indicator)

    Arrival by public transport:

    Train: From Zurich HB, Selnau or Sihlcity you can take the S4 to Zurich Manegg in a few minutes. You will find our shop exactly opposite the bus stop.

    bus: We are also easy to reach with the Postbus 70. Get off at the Manegg stop and only briefly cross the train tracks.

    Arriving by car: 

    Attention, the house number 153 is not yet available in most navigation devices (enter the house number 127 from the Lunor building next door) or via Google Maps!

    Coming from Zurich: on the A3 in the direction of Chur, take the Adliswil / Leimbach exit.After a few hundred meters there is a Socar petrol station on the left, followed by the LUNOR company, turn left at this intersection into a cul-de-sac and immediately right into the underground car park, where there are plenty of visitor parking spaces available on the left. You can find more SNOWFLAKE visitor parking spaces if you follow the path after entering and turn right at the first opportunity in the underground car park, here you will find spaces 24-26, which are labeled SNOWFLAKE.

    You can also take the Wollishofen exit on the A3 in the direction of Zurich and turn right at the first traffic light towards Wollishofen. Now continue on Albisstrasse and after approx. 1km turn left to Leimbach (pay attention to the traffic sign). Follow the course of the road, cross the railroad tracks and turn right at the traffic lights onto Allmendstrasse. After 200 meters, turn right at the traffic lights (opposite is the LUNOR company) into the cul-de-sac, where after a few meters you will find the underground car park on the right-hand side, where there are plenty of visitor parking spaces available on the left-hand side. You will find more SNOWFLAKE visitor parking spaces if you follow the path after entering and turn right at the first opportunity in the underground car park, here you will find spaces 24-26 on the right side, which are labeled SNOWFLAKE.

    Coming from Chur: Take the Wollishofen exit on the A3 and turn right at the first traffic light towards Wollishofen. Now continue on Albisstrasse and after approx. 1km turn left to Leimbach (pay attention to the traffic sign). Follow the course of the road, cross the railroad tracks and turn right at the traffic lights onto Allmendstrasse. After 200 meters turn right at the traffic lights (opposite is the LUNOR company) into the cul-de-sac, where after a few meters you will find the underground car park on the right-hand side, where you will find sufficient visitor parking spaces on the left-hand side. You will find more SNOWFLAKE visitor parking spaces if you follow the path after entering and turn right at the first opportunity in the underground car park, here you will find spaces 23-26 on the right-hand side, which are labeled SNOWFLAKE.

    MY SNOWFLAKE kinder concept store specializes in beautiful and very high quality children's furniture and accessories. Our goal is to set up child-friendly children's rooms in Switzerland; Children's room in which your loved ones really feel comfortable. World-famous brands such as Oliver Furniture and Leander from Denmark. At Oliver Furniture there are two different collections, "Seaside" in the Danish country house style and "Wood" with oak legs rich in contrast, there is also a furniture collection for adults, ask us for more information. You can find at Oliver Furniture Cabinets, chest benches, shelves, beds, tables, chairs and much more that fits into the room. MY SNOWFLAKE in Zurich has one of the largest exhibitions by Oliver Furniture in Switzerland. Another Scandinavian brand for children's furniture is MY SNOWFLAKE in Zurich Leander. Leander impresses with its baby beds in a great design. The complete range of Leander can be admired at almost any time in our showroom in Zurich Manegg. Also in our range is MIMM from Hamburg. We at MYSNOWFLAKE rely on MIMM because we think a children's bed can also be colored. There is also a matching changing table, which beautifies every room even without a separate changing attachment, and a 2-door or even 3-door wardrobe. The shelves and youth beds from MIMM in the Maas 90cmx200cm are brand new to us. We are also introducing the brand Oeuf, which is designed in New York City and produced in Europe, in our range as well Isle of dogs from Germany. With all of our furniture brands, sustainable production paired with the highest quality and health standards is very important to us.  

    In addition to children's furniture, strollers and car seats, we also have a lot of accessories in our range. So we always have a wide range of Rice Accessories in our store. Rice not only makes very practical and colorful dishes and cutlery from melamine, but Rice is also a producer of stylish toy boxes that all children love. At Rice nobody actually comes by. Baby`s Only from the Netherlands inspires us with the beautiful knitted textiles from wrap covers to teddy bears. If you are looking for a carpet for your child's room, you definitely do not arrive Lorena Canals Carpets from Spain over. They are very high quality and unbeatable in design for children. The star carpets are particularly popular with young and old, which are available in three different qualities (acrylic, washable cotton and wool) for different requirements.

    Charlie Crane, you baby we this ergonomilove the nicely shaped seesaw. Coming from Paris, made from Burgundian wood. Charlie Crane could become the "my first chair" for your little ones.

    We recently expanded the MY SNOWFLAKE range. Sebra, well-known brand from Denmark, makes great pillows and toys. Rounds off individually with your very own style Sebra our assortment continues. The common thread runs through with Suggarapple. You will find an excellent price-performance ratio at Sugarapple if you are looking for bed canopies, bed linen, changing mats and much more and you particularly like star motifs. We are also very impressed by the great wood products from Wooden Story. Toys that we parents have probably already played with are being revived and are also exceptionally packaged. Beeswax and botanical oils "finish" the wooden toys and give them a great feel. Do you know Egmont? We carry some lamps from Egmont, the Egmont rabbit and the Egmont mushrooms are particularly popular, we always have them all in our MY SNOWFLAKE range. We have our range of lamps with the brand Mr. Maria and their classic "Miffy". This is also available in an XL version, the lamps from Mr. Maria are also dimmable. The Brown & Brown XL lamps are new to this collection. Another brand that we at MY SNOWFLAKE are always fascinated by Oyoy. At MY SNOWFLAKE you will find pillows from Oyoy with an exceptional and sometimes unusual, but still very child-friendly design.

    You will find a small but very fine selection for the little ones at MY SNOWFLAKE by Petit Bateau. Beautiful clothes and rompers from Petit Bateau.

    At MY SNOWFLAKE we are constantly looking for new brands and products to give you and us permanent pleasure. For this reason we are permanently on the road for you at various trade fairs in Europe and even worldwide, which is why it is difficult to keep everything up to date here. We just got the great toys from Plantoys found. Everything made from sustainable and certified wood in Thailand. Take a look at Brands to see what is on offer for you to discover. We look forward to you!

Öffnungszeiten

 

Montag: geschlossen
Dienstag:     10.00 Uhr - 18.00 Uhr
Mittwoch:     10.00 Uhr - 18.00 Uhr 
Donnerstag: 10.00 Uhr - 19.00 Uhr 
Freitag:         10.00 Uhr - 18.00 Uhr
Samstag:      10.00 Uhr - 16.00 Uhr 

Adresse

Greencity Areal

MY SNOWFLAKE kinder concept store
Allmendstrasse 151-153
8041 Zürich

 Tel.: +41 (0) 44 342 11 44
info@mysnowflake.ch

Greencity Zürich Snowflake kindermöbel

(Quelle Grafik: Tagesanzeiger)

Anreise mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln:

Bahn: Vom Zürich HB, Selnau oder Sihlcity sind Sie mit der S4 in wenigen Minuten in Zürich Manegg. Genau gegenüber der Haltestelle finden Sie unser Geschäft.

Bus: Ebenso mit dem Postauto 70 sind wir einfach zu erreichen. An der Haltestelle Manegg austeigen und nur kurz über die Bahngleise.

Anreise mit dem Auto: 

Achtung, die Hausnummer 153 ist in den meisten Navigationsgeräten noch nicht vorhanden (die Hausnummer 127 eingeben von der Firma Lunor Gebäude nebenan) oder über Google Maps !

Von Zürich kommend: man folgt auf der A3 Richtung Chur der Abfahrt Adliswil/Leimbach. Nach wenigen hundert Metern kommt auf der linken Seite eine Socar Tankstelle, gefolgt von der Firma LUNOR, an dieser Kreuzung links in eine Sackgasse einbiegen und gleich rechts in die Tiefgarage, wo Ihnen gleich auf der linken Seite ausreichend Besucherparkplätze zur Verfügung stehen. Weitere SNOWFLAKE Besucherparkplätze finden Sie, wenn sie nach Einfahrt dem Wegverlauf folgen und bei der ersten Möglichkeit in der Tiefgarage rechts abbiegen, hier finden Sie die Plätze 23-26, welche mit SNOWFLAKE beschriftet sind.

Ebenso können Sie auf der A3 Richtung Zürich die Ausfahrt Wollishofen nehmen und an der ersten Ampel rechts nach Wollishofen abbiegen. Nun weiter auf der Albisstrasse fahren und nach ca. 1km links nach Leimbach (Verkehrsschild beachten) abbiegen. Dem Strassenverlauf folgen, über die Bahngleise und an der Ampel rechts auf die Allmendstrasse abbiegen. Nach 200 Metern an der Ampel rechts  (gegenüber ist die Firma LUNOR) in die Sackgasse abbiegen, wo es nach wenigen Metern bereits auf der rechten Seite in die Tiefgarage, wo Ihnen gleich auf der linken Seite ausreichend Besucherparkplätze zur Verfügung stehen. Weitere SNOWFLAKE Besucherparkplätze finden Sie, wenn sie nach Einfahrt dem Wegverlauf folgen und bei der ersten Möglichkeit in der Tiefgarage rechts abbiegen, hier finden Sie gleich auf der echten Seite die Plätze 23-26, welche mit SNOWFLAKE beschriftet sind.

Von Chur kommend : Auf der A3 die Ausfahrt Wollishofen nehmen und an der ersten Ampel rechts nach Wollishofen abbiegen. Nun weiter auf der Albisstrasse fahren und nach ca. 1km links nach Leimbach (Verkehrsschild beachten) abbiegen. Dem Strassenverlauf folgen, über die Bahngleise und an der Ampel rechts auf die Allmendstrasse abbiegen. Nach 200 Metern an der Ampel rechts (gegenüber ist die Firma LUNOR) in die Sackgasse abbiegen, wo es nach wenigen Metern bereits auf der rechten Seite in die Tiefgarage, wo Ihnen gleich auf der linken Seite ausreichend Besucherparkplätze zur Verfügung stehen. Weitere SNOWFLAKE Besucherparkplätze finden Sie, wenn sie nach Einfahrt dem Wegverlauf folgen und bei der ersten Möglichkeit in der Tiefgarage rechts abbiegen, hier finden Sie gleich auf der rechten Seite die Plätze 23-26, welche mit SNOWFLAKE beschriftet sind.

MY SNOWFLAKE kinder concept store hat sich auf schöne und qualitativ sehr hochwertige Kindermöbel & Accessoires spezialisiert. Unser Ziel ist es, kindgerechte Kinderzimmer in der Schweiz einzurichten; Kinderzimmer, in der sich Ihre Liebsten auch wirklich wohlfühlen. Dabei helfen uns weltweit bekannte Marken wie z.B. Oliver Furniture und Leander aus Dänemark. Bei Oliver Furniture gibt es zwei verschiedene Kollektionen, „Seaside“ im dänischen Landhausstil und „Wood“ mit kontrastreichen Beinen aus Eichenholz, zudem gibt es auch eine Möbelkollektion für Erwachsene, fragen Sie uns für mehr Informationen. Sie finden bei Oliver Furniture Schränke, Truhenbänke, Regale,  Betten, Tische, Stühle und vieles mehr, was ins Zimmer passt. MY SNOWFLAKE in Zürich hat eine der grössten Ausstellungen von Oliver Furniture in der Schweiz. Als weitere skandinavische Marke für Kindermöbel führt MY SNOWFLAKE in Zürich Leander. Leander besticht durch seine Babybetten im tollen Design. Die komplette Produktpalette von Leander können Sie zu fast jederzeit auch in unserem Showroom in Zürich Manegg bestaunen. Ebenefalls in unserem Sortiment ist MIMM aus Hamburg. Wir von MYSNOWFLAKE setzen auf MIMM, weil wir finden, ein Kinderbett darf auch farbig sein. Dazu gibt es die passende Wickelkommode, welche auch ohne separaten Wickelaufsatz jedes Zimmer verschönert, und einen 2türigen oder sogar 3türigen Schrank. Ganz neu bei uns sind die Regale und die Jugendbetten von MIMM im Maas 90cmx200cm. Ebenso neu in unserem Sortiment führen wir die marke Oeuf, welche in New York City designed und in Europa produziert werden, sowie Isle of dogs aus Deutschland. Bei all unseren Möbelmarken ist uns nachhaltige Produktion gepaart mit höchsten Qualität.- und Gesundheit Standards sehr wichtig.  

Neben Kindermöbeln, Kinderwagen, Kinderautositze haben wir auch eine Menge Accessoires in unserem Sortiment. So haben wir hier ständig ein grosses Angebot von Rice Accessoires in unserem Laden. Rice stellt nicht nur sehr praktisches und farbenfrohes Geschirr und Besteck aus Melamin her, sondern Rice ist auch Produzent von stylischen Spielzeugkisten, die alle Kinder lieben. An Rice kommt eigentlich niemand vorbei. Baby`s Only aus der Niederlande begeistert uns durch die schönen Strick Textilien von Wickelbezüge bis Teddybären. Wenn Sie einen Teppich für Ihr Kinderzimmer suchen, kommen Sie auf keinen Fall an Lorena Canals Teppichen aus Spanien vorbei. Sie sind sehr hochwertig und unschlagbar im Design für Kinder. Besonders beliebt sind die Sterne Teppiche bei Gross und Klein, die es in drei verschiedenen Qualitäten (Acryl, waschbare Baumwolle und Wolle) für unterschiedliche Ansprüche gibt.

Charlie Crane, ihr Baby wir diese ergonomisch geformte Wippe lieben. Aus Paris kommend, verarbeitet aus burgundischem Holz. Charlie Crane könnte der "my first chair" ihrer Kleinsten werden.

Das Sortiment von MY SNOWFLAKE haben wir erst kürzlich erweitert. Sebra, bekannte Marke aus Dänemark, stellt tolle Kissen und Spielzeug her. Individuell mit einer ganz eigenen Stilrichtung rundet Sebra unser Sortiment weiter ab. Der rote Faden zieht sich weiter durch mit Suggarapple. Hervorragendes Preisleistung Verhältnis finden sie bei Sugarapple, wenn Sie Betthimmel, Bettwäsche, Wickelauflagen und vieles andere suchen und Ihnen Sternemotive besonders gefallen. Sehr angetan sind wir auch von den tollen Holzprodukten von Wooden Story. Spielzeuge, mit den wir Eltern wahrscheinlich schon gespielt haben werden wiederbelebt und sind dazu noch aussergewöhnlich verpackt. Bienenwachs und botanische Öle "finischen" die Holzspielsachen und geben Ihnen eine tolle Haptik. Kennen Sie Egmont? wir führen einige Lampen von Egmont, besonders beliebt ist der Egmont Hase und die Egmont Pilze, alle haben wir permanent in unserem MY SNOWFLAKE Sortiment. Unser Lampensortiment haben wir mit der Marke Mr. Maria und ihrem Klassiker "Miffy" ergänzt. Diesen gibt es auch in einer XL Variante, die Lampen von Mr. Maria sind zudem dimmbar. Neu in dieser Kollektion sind die Lampen Brown & Brown XL. Eine weitere Marke die uns bei MY SNOWFLAKE immer wieder fasziniert ist Oyoy. Bei MY SNOWFLAKE finden Sie Kissen von Oyoy mit ausser und teilweise ungewöhnlichem, aber dennoch sehr kindgerechtem Design.

Eine kleine, aber sehr feine Auswahl für die Allerkleinsten finden Sie bei MY SNOWFLAKE von Petit Bateau. Wunderschöne Anziehsachen und Strampelanzüge von Petit Bateau.

Wir bei MY SNOWFLAKE sind ständig auf der Suche nach neuen Marken bzw. Produkten um Ihnen und uns permanent Freude zu bereiten. Aus diesem Grund sind wir permanent für Sie auf den verschiedensten Messen in Europa und sogar Weltweit unterwegs, aus diesem Grund ist es schwierig alles hier immer up to date zu halten. Gerade haben wir die tollen Spielsachen von Plantoys gefunden. Alles aus nachhaltigen und zertifizierten Holz in Thailand hergestellt. Schauen Sie doch unter Marken, was für alles für Sie zu entdecken bieten. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

 

 

NACH OBEN