Holiday May 1st: Our shops are closed today.

Holiday May 1st: Our shops are closed today.

  • Login
Search

SHOP THE LOOK

@juana.fiedler

@juana.fiedler

With Juana you will get insights into day-to-day life as a single mom, inspiration for children's activities, excursions and mom & kids fashion. Juana used our interior design consultation service for the children's room. We present the results and Juana's favorites to you here.

And here is her Instagram profile: @juana.fiedler

With Juana you will get insights into day-to-day life as a single mom, inspiration for children's activities, excursions and mom & kids fashion. Juana used our interior design consultation service for the children's room. We present the results and Juana's favorites to you here.

And here is her Instagram profile: @juana.fiedler

Nursery inspiration

Juana's children's room to restyle

A sibling's room for two boys

Juana chose the beautiful Seaside loft bed from Oliver Furniture decided. The loft bed saves space and offers maximum flexibility: it is convertible and can be converted into single beds if necessary. Create storage space in the children's room Oliver Furniture Wood Wardrobe and the Wood Multi-Cupboard (Plus, there's room for secret treasures in the bed drawer!)

Pillows and play mattresses make the children's room cozy.

The Wood wardrobe from Oliver Furniture is timeless in design and offers plenty of space.

Use niches: The cool storage boxes from Liewood can be stacked to save space.

Do you already know our interior design advice?

Do you already know our interior design advice?

Juana used our furnishing consultation service for the children's room. Would you also like help designing your children's room? Then let’s create your ideal children’s room together! Our interior design expert Jenny will help you create a perfect room concept.

Juana used our furnishing consultation service for the children's room. Would you also like help designing your children's room? Then let’s create your ideal children’s room together! Our interior design expert Jenny will help you create a perfect room concept.

Choosing the right color in the children's room makes the difference: We will be happy to advise you on choosing the right wall color Farrow & Ball, which are not only beautiful but also durable and child-safe.

Decorative posters, mobiles or wall shelves are a great addition to any child's room and create a loving atmosphere.

SHOP THE LOOK

Here you will find all of our products for the children's room to restyle

Feiertag 1. Mai: Unsere Läden sind heute geschlossen.

Feiertag 1. Mai: Unsere Läden sind heute geschlossen.

  • Einloggen
Suche

SHOP THE LOOK

@juana.fiedler

@juana.fiedler

Bei Juana erhältst du Einblicke in Day-to-Day Life als Single Mom, Inspiration für Kinderaktivitäten, Ausflüge sowie für Mom & Kids Fashion. Juana hat unseren Einrichtungsberatungsservice für das Kinderzimmer genutzt. Die Ergebnisse sowie Juanas Favoriten präsentieren wir dir hier.

Und hier geht's zu ihrem Instagram Profil: @juana.fiedler

Bei Juana erhältst du Einblicke in Day-to-Day Life als Single Mom, Inspiration für Kinderaktivitäten, Ausflüge sowie für Mom & Kids Fashion. Juana hat unseren Einrichtungsberatungsservice für das Kinderzimmer genutzt. Die Ergebnisse sowie Juanas Favoriten präsentieren wir dir hier.

Und hier geht's zu ihrem Instagram Profil: @juana.fiedler

Kinderzimmer Inspiration

Juanas Kinderzimmer zum Nachstylen

Ein Geschwisterzimmer für zwei Jungs

Juana hat sich für das schöne Hochbett Seaside von Oliver Furniture entschieden. Das Hochbett ist platzsparend und bietet maximale Flexibilität: Es ist umbaubar und lässt sich bei Bedarf in Einzelbetten umbauen. Stauraum im Kinderzimmer schaffen der Oliver Furniture Kleiderschrank Wood und der Multi-Schrank Wood (Plus, es gibt Platz für geheimen Schätze in der Bettschublade!)

Kissen und Spielmatratzen machen das Kinderzimmmer gemütlich.

Der Kleiderschrank Wood von Oliver Furniture ist zeitlos im Design und bietet viel Platz.

Nischen nutzen: Die coolen Aufbewahrungskisten von Liewood lassen sich platzsparend stapeln.

Kennst du unsere Einrichtungsberatung schon?

Kennst du unsere Einrichtungsberatung schon?

Für das Kinderzimmer hat Juana unseren Einrichtungsberatungs-Service genutzt. Möchtest du auch Hilfe bei der Gestaltung deines Kinderzimmers? Dann lasse uns gemeinsam dein ideales Kinderzimmer schaffen! Unsere Einrichtungsexpertin Jenny hilft dir ein perfektes Raumkonzept zu erstellen.

Für das Kinderzimmer hat Juana unseren Einrichtungsberatungs-Service genutzt. Möchtest du auch Hilfe bei der Gestaltung deines Kinderzimmers? Dann lasse uns gemeinsam dein ideales Kinderzimmer schaffen! Unsere Einrichtungsexpertin Jenny hilft dir ein perfektes Raumkonzept zu erstellen.

Die Wahl der richtige Farbe im Kinderzimmer macht den Unterschied: Wir beraten dich gerne bei der Auswahl der richtigen Wandfarbe von Farrow & Ball, die nicht nur wunderschön sind, sondern auch langlebig und kindersicher.

Dekorative Poster, Mobile oder Wandregale sind eine tolle Ergänzung für jedes Kinderzimmer und sorgen für eine liebevolle Atmosphäre.

SHOP THE LOOK

Hier findest du alle Produkte für das Kinderzimmer von uns zum Nachstylen