Search

    menu
    • Login

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    FAQ

    Shipping & delivery times

    stock item
    We prepare all items that are in stock for dispatch as quickly as possible. Orders for stock items, which are on weekdays until 15 p.m. are made, we usually ship on the same day (orders with prepayment excluded). Depending on the shipping method, which you can choose yourself (A- or B-Post), there will be an additional shipping time of approx. 1-4 days.

    Item with delivery time
    The goods receipt time for items with delivery time is shown in the product description and in the shopping cart. These are delivery times on the part of the manufacturers that we cannot influence. If there are delays, we will of course inform you accordingly. 

    Whenever possible, we will send your order in full, which not only makes sense from a cost perspective, it is also more environmentally friendly. If your order contains stock items and items with delivery time, the order will be delivered as soon as it is complete.

    "In stock" means that we have the item in stock and that we will send it as soon as possible after receipt of payment. 

    You can choose between A Mail (shipping costs CHF 9, delivery time 1-2 days) or B Mail (shipping costs CHF 7, delivery time 2-4 days), regardless of the number of items or shipments. Online orders from CHF 150.- are free of charge with us! This does not apply to bulky goods shipments (shipments over 100 cm in length or with two dimensions over 60 cm or weight up to 30 kg) for which we charge a flat shipping fee of CHF 19 (delivery time 2-4 days) and piece goods deliveries (e.g. large mattresses) with a flat shipping fee from CHF 49.-. You can see in the product text or at the latest in the check out under shipping method whether your favorite item is under bulky goods / general cargo deliveries.

    All items over 100 cm in length or with two dimensions over 60 cm and a weight of up to 30 kg are lost to the Post
    Bulky goods. We charge a flat rate of CHF 19.- for bulky goods. Whether your favorite item is listed under bulky goods shipments is either stored in the product text or is shown to you in the check out under the shipping method.

    Unfortunately no, we currently only deliver within Switzerland and Liechtenstein.

    Orders

    Online orders can also be picked up in the shop if desired. We will notify you by email as soon as the order is ready for collection in our store.

    Furniture and mattresses can also still be picked up from our warehouse in Zurich.

    After you have submitted your order, you cannot change it online. Whenever possible we try to adjust the order manually for you. Please note, however: If your order is already in our shipping process at this point, it is unfortunately no longer possible for us to change the order.

    In our shops we offer you the following payment options:

    - Cash
    - EC card
    - Credit card (Visa, Mastercard, American Express)
    - postcard
    - TWIN
    - Order on account (goods after receipt of payment)

    In our Online shop www.mysnowflake.ch we offer you the following payment options: 

    - Payment in advance
    - Credit card (MASTERCARD, VISA & American Express)
    - PayPal
    - TWIN
    - Purchase on account (invoices are issued by Powerpay)

    Returns & complaints

    Returns of online orders

    It is very important to us that you and your MY SNOWFLAKE Are satisfied with the order. Returns are therefore of course possible: You just have to unused items in their original packaging within 14 days of receipt send back and the Take over the postage costs for the return.

    Please note the following for fast and flawless processing of returns:

    - Enclose the delivery note that we provided with your return so that we can correctly assign your return.

    - We recommend that you keep the shipping slip for your return shipment from the post office until we have processed your return and refunded your money.

    return address

    MY SNOWFLAKE

    Heart ring 13A

    8134 Adliswil

    Please note that some products cannot be exchanged, e.g. for safety or hygiene reasons. A corresponding note is stored in the product text or can be found in our Conditions be found.

    Return of online orders in our stores

    For logistical reasons, online orders can unfortunately cannot be returned in our stores


    Return of store purchases
    For the exchange of products that you have bought in our stores, the same terms and conditions apply as for online purchases; you also need the for the exchange original proof of purchase.

    Please note that some products cannot be returned For safety or hygiene reasons (e.g. furniture, car seats, pacifiers, etc.) A corresponding note is stored in the product text or can be found in our Conditions be found.

    Are you not satisfied with your order? Then you can send them back within 14 days of receiving them, provided that they have not been used, are in their original packaging and cannot be exchanged. The postage costs for returns have to be paid by you.

    In the event of a complaint, it depends entirely on the case. Therefore, please always contact us first before you want to send back products that you have complained about.

    If you have received a damaged item, please send us a short 
    E-mail to info@mysnowflake.ch to send. Ideally, with a photo or video of the damaged item. In the event of a buggy complaint, please also state the serial number of the buggy. In this way we can guarantee fast and flawless processing of complaints.


    As soon as we have received and checked your return, we will refund the purchase amount within 14 days to the means of payment used when placing the order. 

    Furniture orders

    You can see directly on the product page whether we have the furniture you want in stock. If it is in stock, we will contact you as soon as possible to plan the delivery. If we do not have your desired piece of furniture in stock, you will be given the approximate time of receipt of the goods when you order.

    Furniture is delivered by our long-term shipping partner. For a flat-rate transport fee of CHF 100, we can deliver furniture anywhere in Switzerland and Liechtenstein, right into the children's room! From a furniture order value of CHF 2 or more, the flat rate for furniture shipping does not apply. 

    Alternatively, you can pick up your furniture and mattresses free of charge from our warehouse in Zurich by selecting the shipping method "Pickup" when checking out your order.

    Yes, this is possible for free! Simply select "Pickup" as the delivery method in the check out of your order. Please note, however, that depending on the size of the piece of furniture, a correspondingly large car may be required for pick-up and that 2 people have to be planned for loading.

    We are happy to take over the furniture assembly for you! You can book the corresponding assembly directly online with your order.

    Please note that any kind of wall drilling / wall attachment is excluded from the assembly service.

    Furnishing advice

    You are welcome to get advice on any of our products in our stores. In furnishing advice, however, we go one step further: In a three-stage process, we design a coherent concept for your children's room with suitable children's furniture, wall paint and accessories and create an individual mood board for you.

    We begin our consultation with a kick-off discussion (briefing) of approx. 30 minutes. For the creation of an individual concept including mood boards and product suggestions, we expect at least 2-3 hours of work for a children's room corner and 3-5 hours for a complete one Nursery. However, you only pay a flat rate for the concept at the start of the project, regardless of how many hours we spend on it.

    The costs of 150 or 300 francs include the development of the concept including a mood board for furniture and accessories including a shopping list. Please note that these costs cannot be offset against the purchase of furniture or accessories.

    We offer consultations - depending on your wishes - at your home or via video call.

    We are a certified dealer of the particularly child and environmentally friendly colors of Farrow & Ball. During the furnishing consultation, we go through possible wall colors with you and find the right color for your children's room.

    We are happy to include existing furniture in our concept.

    Since we have everything to do with children's rooms in our range, from children's furniture to decoration, we mainly suggest products from us and thus create a unique look for your children's room.

    Of course not! In the end, you only order what you like.

    Twin or multiple discount

    Are you expecting multiple births? Congratulations! We grant you 7% on the entire range, regardless of how many products you buy. 

    Please send us on info@mysnowflake.ch confirmation from your doctor for your multiple pregnancy and after the birth, a copy of the family booklet or IDs. As soon as we have your documents, we will create a personal discount code for you, which you can then enter directly when you check out your online orders.

    You can get the discount in our online shop as well as in our two shops. 

    Please note that the twin / multiple discount is not compatible with other offers and reduced items (Sale) is cumulative. Vouchers are also excluded from the discount.

Lagerumzug: Aktuell kann es leider zu Lieferverzögerungen von 4-6 Tagen kommen. Mehr erfahren

Suche

    menu
    • Einloggen

    Dieser Bereich hat zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    Dieser Bereich hat zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    FAQ

    Versand & Lieferzeiten

    Lagerartikel
    Alle Artikel, die an Lager sind, bereiten wir schnellstmöglich für den Postversand vor. Bestellungen von Lagerartikel, die werktags bis 15 Uhr getätigt werden, versenden wir in der Regel noch am selben Tag (Bestellungen mit Vorkasse ausgeschlossen). Je nach Versandart, die du selber wählen kannst (A- oder B-Post), kommen noch ca. 1-4 Tage Versandzeit hinzu.

    Artikel mit Lieferzeit
    Die Wareneingangszeit für Artikel mit Lieferzeit wird dir jeweils in der Produktbeschreibung sowie im Warenkorb angezeigt. Hierbei handelt es sich um Lieferzeiten seitens der Hersteller die wir nicht beeinflussen können. Wenn es zu Verzögerungen kommt, werden wir dich selbstverständlich entsprechend informieren. 

    Wenn immer möglich versenden wir deine Bestellung vollständig, das macht nicht nur aus Kostensicht Sinn, sondern es ist auch umweltfreundlicher. Beinhaltet deine Bestellung Lagerartikel und Artikel mit Lieferzeit, wird die Bestellung ausgeliefert sobald sie komplett ist.

    "Auf Lager" bedeutet, dass wir den Artikel bei uns vorrätig haben, und wir ihn nach Zahlungseingang schnellstmöglich versenden. 

    Du kannst bei uns zwischen A-Post ( CHF 9.- Versandkosten, Lieferzeit 1-2 Tage) oder B-Post (Versandkosten CHF 7.-, Lieferzeit 2-4 Tage) wählen, unabhängig von der Anzahl der Artikel oder Sendungen. Online-Bestellungen ab CHF 150.- sind bei uns versandkostenfrei! Davon ausgenommen sind Sperrgutsendungen (Sendungen über 100 cm Länge oder mit zwei Dimensionen über 60 cm oder Gewicht bis 30 kg) für die wir pauschal CHF 19.- Versandkosten verrechnen (Lieferzeit 2-4 Tage) und Stückgutlieferungen (z.B. Grosse Matratzen) mit einer Versandpauschale von CHF 49.-. Ob dein Lieblingsartikel unter Sperrgut-/Stückgutlieferungen läuft siehst du im Produkttext oder spätestens im Check out unter Versandart.

    Alle Sendungen über 100 cm Länge oder mit zwei Dimensionen über 60 cm und einem Gewicht bis 30 kg laufen bei der Post unter
    Sperrgut. Für Sperrgutsendungen verrechnen wir pauschal CHF 19.-. Ob dein Lieblingsartikel unter Sperrgutsendungen läuft, ist entweder im Produkttext hinterlegt oder wird dir im Check Out unter der Versandart angezeigt.

    Leider nein, aktuell liefern wir nur innerhalb der Schweiz und Liechtenstein.

    Bestellungen

    Aus logistischen Gründen können wir leider keine Selbstabholungen von Online Bestellungen in unseren Stores anbieten.

    Ausnahmen sind Gutscheine und Möbel und Matratzen, die in unserem Lager in Zürich abgeholt werden können.

    Nachdem du deine Bestellung abgeschickt hast, kannst du sie online nicht mehr verändern. Wann immer möglich versuchen wir die Bestellung für dich manuell anzupassen. Bitte beachte aber: Befindet sich deine Bestellung zu diesem Zeitpunkt bereits in unserem Versandprozess, ist es uns leider nicht mehr möglich, die Bestellung abzuändern.

    In unseren Läden bieten wir dir folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten an:

    - Bargeld
    - EC Karte
    - Kreditkarte (Visa, Mastercard, American Express)
    - Postkarte
    - TWINT
    - Bestellung auf Rechnung (Ware nach Zahlungseingang)

    In unserem Online Shop www.mysnowflake.ch bieten wir dir folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten an: 

    - Vorkasse
    - Kreditkarte (MASTERCARD, VISA & American Express)
    - PayPal
    - TWINT
    - Kauf auf Rechnung (Rechnungsstellung erfolgt durch Powerpay)

    Rücksendungen & Beanstandungen

    Rücksendungen von Online Bestellungen

    Uns ist es ein grosses Anliegen, dass du mit deiner MY SNOWFLAKE Bestellung zufrieden bist. Retouren sind deshalb selbstverständlich möglich: Du musst einfach den unbenutzten, originalverpackten Artikel innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt zurücksenden und die Portokosten für die Rücksendung übernehmen.

    Für eine schnelle und einwandfreie Retourenabwicklung bitte Folgendes beachten:

    - Lege den von uns mitgelieferten Lieferschein deiner Rücksendung bei, damit wir deine Retoure auch richtig zuordnen können.

    - Wir empfehlen dir den Sendungsschein deiner Rücksendung von der Post aufzubewahren, bis wir deine Retoure bearbeitet und dein Geld zurückerstattet haben.

    Rücksendeadresse

    MY SNOWFLAKE
    Hofackerstrasse 40
    4132 Muttenz

    Bitte beachte, dass einige Produkte vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen sind, z.B. aus Sicherheits- oder Hygienegründen. Ein entsprechender Hinweis ist im Produkttext hinterlegt oder kann in unseren AGBs nachgelesen werden.

    Rückgabe von Online Bestellungen in unseren Stores

    Online Bestellungen können aus logistischen Gründen leider nicht in unseren Stores zurückgegeben werden


    Rückgabe von Ladenkäufe
    Für den Umtausch von Produkten, die du in unseren Stores gekauft hast, gelten grundsätzliche die gleichen Bedingungen wie beim Onlinekauf, dazu benötigst du für den Umtausch auch den originalen Kaufbeleg.

    Bitte beachte, dass einige Produkte nicht retourniert werden können aus Sicherheits- oder Hygienegründen (z.B. Möbel, Autositze, Schnuller etc.) Ein entsprechender Hinweis ist im Produkttext hinterlegt oder kann in unseren AGBs nachgelesen werden.

    Du bist nicht zufrieden mit deiner Bestellung? Dann kannst du diese innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalten zurücksenden, sofern diese noch unbenutzt, originalverpackt und nicht vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen sind. Die Portokosten für Rücksendungen müssen dabei von dir bezahlt werden.

    Im Falle einer Beanstandung kommt es ganz auf den Fall an. Bitte nehme deshalb immer zuerst mit uns Kontakt auf, bevor du zu beanstandende Produkte zurückschicken möchtest.

    Falls du einen beschädigten Artikel erhalten hast, bitten wir dich, eine kurze 
    E-Mail an info@mysnowflake.ch zu senden. Am Besten gleich mit einem Foto oder Video des beschädigten Artikels. Bei Kinderwagen-Beanstandungen bitte unbedingt auch die Seriennummer des Kinderwagens angeben. So können wir eine schnelle und einwandfreie Reklamationsabwicklung gewährleisten.


    Sobald wir deine Rücksendung erhalten und geprüft haben, werden wir den Kaufbetrag innerhalb von 14 Tagen auf das verwendete Zahlungsmittel bei der Bestellung erstatten. 

    Möbelbestellungen

    Du siehst direkt auf der Produktseite ob wir dein gewünschtes Möbel an Lager haben. Ist es an Lager, dann nehmen wir schnellstmöglich mit dir Kontakt auf um die Anlieferung zu planen. Haben wir dein gewünschtes Möbelstück nicht an Lager, wird dir bei der Bestellung die ungefähre Wareneingangszeit angegeben.

    Möbel werden von unserem langjährigen Speditionspartner ausgeliefert. Für eine Transportpauschale von CHF 100.- liefern wir dir Möbel in der ganzen Schweiz und Liechtenstein, und zwar bis ins Kinderzimmer!. Ab einem Möbel-Bestellwert von CHF 2'500.- entfällt zudem die Pauschale für den Möbelversand. 

    Alternativ kannst du deine Möbel & Matratzen kostenlos in unserem Lager in Zürich abholen, wähle dafür im Check out deiner Bestellung Versandart "Selbstabholung" aus.

    Ja das ist kostenlos möglich! Wähle dafür im Check out deiner Bestellung als Lieferart einfach "Selbstabholung" aus. Beachte aber bitte, dass je nach Grösse des Möbelstücks auch ein entsprechend grosses Auto für die Abholung benötigt wird und 2 Personen für den Verlad eingeplant werden müssen.

    Wir übernehmen die Möbelmontage gerne für dich! Die entsprechende Montage kannst du direkt online mit deiner Bestellung mitbuchen.

    Bitte beachte, dass jegliche Art & Weise von Wandbohrungen/Wandanbringungen vom Montageservice ausgeschlossen sind.

    Einrichtungsberatung

    Du kannst dich gerne zu jedem unserer Produkt in unseren Läden beraten lassen. In der Einrichtungsberatung gehen wir aber einen Schritt weiter: In einem dreistufigen Prozess entwerfen wir für dich ein stimmiges Konzept für dein Kinderzimmer mit passenden Kindermöbel, Wandfarbe und Accessoires und erstellen dabei ein individuelles Moodboard für dich.

    Wir beginnen unsere Beratung mit einem Kick-Off Gespräch (Briefing) von ca. 30 min. Für die Erstellung eines individuellen Konzeptes inkl. Moodboards und Produktvorschlägen rechnen wir mit mindestens 2-3 Stunden Arbeitseinsatz für eine Kinderzimmerecke und 3-5 Stunden für ein komplettes Kinderzimmer. Du bezahlst für das Konzept aber lediglich eine Pauschale bei Projekbeginn, unabhängig wie viele Stunden wir dafür einsetzen.

    Die Kosten von 150 bzw. 300 Franken beinhaltet die Erarbeitung des Konzeptes inklusive einem Moodboard für Möbel- und Accessoires inkl. Shopping-Liste. Bitte beachte, dass diese Kosten beim Möbel- oder Accessoireskauf nicht gegenverrechnet werden können.

    Aufgrund der aktuellen Situation mit dem Coronavirus bieten wir momentan keine Beratungen bei dir zu Hause an. Unsere Einrichtungsberatung über Videocall ist natürlich weiterhin verfügbar. Wir führen dabei das Erstgespräch (Briefing) über Videoübertragung um uns ein erstes Bild von deinem aktuellen Kinderzimmer/ecke zu machen und um deine Wünsche & Bedürfnisse zu erfassen.

    Wir sind ein zertifizierter Händler der besonders kinder- und umweltfreundlichen Farben von Farrow & Ball. Während der Einrichtungsberatung gehen wir mit dir mögliche Wandfarben durch und finden für dich die passende Farbe für dein Kinderzimmer.

    Gerne planen wir auch bestehenden Möbel in unser Konzept mit ein.

    Da wir von Kindermöbel bis Dekoration alles rund ums Kinderzimmer in unserem Sortiment führen, schlagen wir dir auch hauptsächlich Produkte von uns vor und kreieren so einen einzigartigen Look für dein Kinderzimmer.

    Natürlich nicht! Du bestellst schlussendlich nur, was dir auch gefällt.

    Zwillings- oder Mehrlingsrabatt

    Du erwartest Mehrlinge? Herzlichen Glückwunsch! Wir gewähren dir 7 % auf das gesamte Sortiment, unabhängig davon wie viele Produkte du kaufst. 

    Bitte sende uns auf info@mysnowflake.ch eine Bestätigung deines Arztes für deine Mehrlingsschwangerschaft und nach der Geburt, eine Kopie des Familienbüchleins oder der IDs. Sobald wir deine Dokumente haben, erstellen wir dir einen persönlichen Rabattcode, den du dann jeweils direkt im Check Out deiner Onlinebestellungen eingeben kannst.

    Den Rabatt erhältst du in unserem Online Shop sowie auch in unseren beiden Läden. 

    Beachte bitte, dass der Zwillings-/Mehrlingsrabatt nicht mit anderen Angeboten und reduzierten Artikel (Sale) kumulierbar ist. Auch Gutscheine sind vom Rabatt ausgeschlossen.