Search

    menu
    • Login

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    Welcome to MY SNOWFLAKE


     
    Snowflake children's furniture A warm welcome

    MY SNOWFLAKE kinder concept store - the most beautiful design for children's rooms

    MY SNOWFLAKE kinder concept store specializes in beautiful, high quality children's furniture and accessories. We rely on children's furniture from Scandinavia, the Benelux countries, Germany, Switzerland, Spain, France and many other countries. At MY SNOWFLAKE in Zurich you will find complete equipment from babies to children's and teenagers' rooms.

    We carry a wide range of Oliver Furniture and Leander Children's furniture from Denmark. These brands impress with their beautiful, Danish design and high-quality workmanship. You will also find the MIMM brand from Germany, which stands for children's furniture in a modern mid-century design in combination with beautiful colors. We also carry OEUF be good, designed in NYC and produced in Europe as well Rafa Kids from the Netherlands and Isle of dogs from Germany.

    Our accessories include such great brands as Liewood, Lorena Canals, Nofred, Baby`s Only, Rice,  Wild & Soft, Charlie Crane, Ferm living, Play&GO, Cam Cam, Konges Slojd, Mr. Maria, Chispum, Wooden Story, Plantoys, Vita, Hazel Village and many others. We are also very proud to be an official partner of the unique colors of Farrow & Ball to be. If you are also on the lookout for prams and buggies, you will find it at MY SNOWFLAKE Naturkind from Austria, Cybex (also baby / child seats) from Germany, as well Joolz from the Netherlands at MY SNOWFLAKE. The range is constantly being expanded. Mountainbuggy strollers and Besafe child seats are also available

    The MY SNOWFLAKE team is always on the lookout for new brands for everything to do with children that will accompany you through to teenage years, paired with a unique and authentic story. For this reason, we always strive to adapt, expand or even exchange our range in order to always be up to date for you. That is why we are on the road for you at trade fairs in Europe and even worldwide. Always looking to meet the "zeitgeist".

    Visit us at MY SNOWFLAKE in our shops in Zurich Leimbach in Greencity. We have exhibited wonderful furniture, textiles, carpets, lamps and accessories for you on over 200 m². In our new shop right next to our children's furniture store you will find a large selection of strollers and car seats. With us you can be inspired. We pay particular attention to individual and personal advice. We look forward to accompanying you on your way to the baby or children's room and helping you make the right choice. Visit us, we look forward to seeing you!

    You can of course also find many of our articles in our online shop.

    Bye for now

    Your MY SNOWFLAKE kinder concept store team

     

    Sara portrait 

    •  Sara 

    The owner of MY SNOWFLAKE lives with her husband Tom, their two sons Luis and Anton and dog Bruno on Lake Zurich. Children have always been very important to her and she is fascinated by beautiful furniture of high quality. This enthusiasm, as well as the right feeling for special shapes, colors and brands, moved Sara to take over SNOWFLAKE. Sara is looking forward to personally welcoming you to the MY SNOWFLAKE kinder concept store in Zurich in Greencity.

     

     Jenny Team Snowflake children's furniture

    •  Jennifer 

    Every Tuesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday Jenni welcomes you to MY SNOWFLAKE in Zurich Leimbach. Inspired by the Nordic trend, she loves decorating and furnishing rooms. Jenni is happy to pass on her experiences as a mom and support you in putting together the perfect baby and children's room.

     

    Tania portrait

    • Tania 

    As a former children's dance teacher, Tania has always focused on the little grown-ups. She is the mommy of two boys and therefore knows exactly what is needed for the initial equipment and the like and lets her know-how flow into her work as a webshop content manager. 

     

    • Melike 

    From Wednesday to Saturday, Melike welcomes you to our new stroller store in Zurich Leimbach. When looking for the right stroller, Melike is exactly the right person to contact and will be happy to help you make the choice.

     

    • Noelle 

    Noelle will be happy to advise you in our children's furniture store from Tuesday to Friday. She allows her passion for interior design and decoration to flow into her consultations and is happy to pass on her own experiences and advice as the mum of a son.

     

     

    • Nadin

    Nadin is at your side three times a week with help and advice. As the mum of 2 girls, she likes to advise mums and dads to be and allows her own experiences to flow into the process. If she cannot be found in the shop, she supports us in the online shop.  

     

     

    • Anja

    Anja takes care of our customer service. She has many years of experience in the field of communication and customer service and is ready to listen to any concerns. She is the mother of a son and loves to spend her free time outdoors in nature.

     

    •  Ljubica

    Ljubica is sure to find the right furniture and accessories for your children's room. Because as a trained architect, she has a trained eye for rooms and colors. As the mum of two daughters, she has a lot of experience and is happy to advise you in our shop.   

    •  Helen

    Helen will be happy to advise you in our stroller shop. She attaches great importance to one good advice and as a mom she knows exactly what to look out for in order to find the right stroller.

     

    •  Iel

    lel is the mother of two girls and is currently completing a career path to become a teacher. In the shop she advises our customers two days a week with great pleasure and humor or helps out in the online shop.

     

    • Patricia 

    As a trained specialist in childcare, Patricia is very familiar with the world of children and knows what makes children's hearts beat faster. Patricia takes care of online orders and supports us in the store. In her free time she can be found either on her horse or at the dog school with our beloved Bruno.

     

    • Flurina

    Flurina takes care of online orders with us and also helps out in the store. She is already 6 times aunt and her nephews and nieces like to visit her in the shop every now and then. In addition, she is currently completing her degree in psychology.

    • Elena

    Elena takes care of our online orders and supports us in the store if necessary. She studies communication & media research and keeps fit with swimming.

     

     

     

    • Daniela

    Daniela takes care of all kinds of marketing issues for us. She likes beautiful design and likes to be creative, whether creating online content or doing handicrafts at home as a mommy. 

     

     

    Bruno

    •  Bruno

    Bruno is our best friend and a loyal companion through our life so far. Bruno, the 9 year old Golden Retriever from the canton of Aargau, enjoys long walks through meadows and forests. In summer he loves to swim extensively in Lake Zurich. In winter he wakes us up early in the morning to be able to stick his nose into the cold snowflakes. He enjoys lots of cuddles from young and old.

Herzlich Willkommen bei MY SNOWFLAKE


 
Snowflake Kindermöbel Herzliche Willkommen

MY SNOWFLAKE  kinder concept store – Schönstes Design für Kinderzimmer

MY SNOWFLAKE kinder concept store hat sich auf schöne, qualitativ hochwertige Kindermöbel und Accessoires spezialisiert. Dabei setzen wir auf  Kindermöbel aus Skandinavien, den Benelux Ländern, Deutschland, der Schweiz, Spanien, Frankreich und vielen anderen Ländern. Bei MY SNOWFLAKE in Zürich finden Sie komplette Ausstattungen vom Baby bis hin zum Kinder und Jugendzimmer.

Wir führen eine grosse Auswahl von Oliver Furniture und Leander Kindermöbeln aus Dänemark. Diese Marken bestechen durch ihr schönes, dänisches Design und hochwertige Verarbeitung. Auch finden Sie die Marke MIMM aus Deutschland, diese steht für Kindermöbel im modernen Midcentury-Design in Kombination mit wunderschönen Farben. Desweiteren führen wir OEUF be good, designed in NYC produziert in Europa sowie Rafa Kids aus den Niederlanden und Isle of dogs aus Deutschland.

Zu unseren Accessoires zählen wir so tolle Marken wie Liewood, Lorena Canals, Nofred, Baby`s Only, Rice,  Wild & Soft, Charlie Crane, Ferm living, Play&GO, Cam Cam, Konges Slojd, Mr. Maria, Chispum, Wooden Story, Plantoys, Vita , Hazel Village und viele andere. Ausserdem sind wir sehr stolz darauf offizieller Partner der einzigartigen Farben von Farrow & Ball zu sein. Sollten sie ausserdem nach Kinderwägen und Buggies Ausschau halten, dann finden Sie bei MY SNOWFLAKE Naturkind aus Österreich, Cybex (auch Baby/Kindersitze)  aus Deutschland, sowie Joolz aus den Niederlanden bei MY SNOWFLAKE. Das Sortiment wird permanent erweitert. Die Kinderwagen von Mountainbuggy und die Kindersitze von Besafe sind ebenso erhältlich

Das Team von MY SNOWFLAKE ist immer auf der Suche nach neuen Marken rund um das Kind, die Sie bis zum Teenager Alter begleiten, gepaart mit einer einzigartigen und authentischen Geschichte. Aus diesem Grund sind wir immer bestrebt unser Sortiment anzupassen, zu erweitern oder auch auszutauschen um für Sie immer up to date zu sein. Daher sind wir für Sie auf Messen in Europa und sogar Weltweit  unterwegs. Immer auf der Suche um dem "Zeitgeist" zu entsprechen.

Besuchen Sie uns am besten bei MY SNOWFLAKE in unseren Ladengeschäften in Zürich Leimbach in der Greencity. Auf über 200 m² haben wir für Sie wundervolle Möbel, Textilien, Teppiche, Lampen und Accessoires ausgestellt. In unserem neuen Ladengeschäft gleich neben unserem Kindermöbel Store finden Sie eine grosse Auswahl an Kinderwagen und Autositze. Bei uns können Sie sich inspirieren lassen. Ganz besonderen Augenmerk legen wir auf eine individuelle und persönliche Beratung. Wir freuen uns Sie auf dem Weg zum Baby- oder Kinderzimmer zu begleiten und Sie bei der richtigen Auswahl zu unterstützen. Besuchen Sie uns, wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Viele unserer Artikel finden Sie selbstverständlich auch in unserem Onlineshop.

Bis bald

Ihr MY SNOWFLAKE kinder concept store-Team

 

Sara Portrait 

  •  Sara 

Die Inhaberin von MY SNOWFLAKE lebt mit Ihrem Mann Tom, Ihren beiden Söhnen Luis und Anton und Hund Bruno am Zürichsee. Kinder liegen ihr schon immer sehr am Herzen und sie ist fasziniert von schönen Möbeln mit hohem Qualitätsanspruch. Diese Begeisterung, sowie das richtige Gespür für besondere Formen, Farben und Marken haben Sara dazu bewegt SNOWFLAKE zu übernehmen. Sara freut sich, Sie im MY SNOWFLAKE kinder concept store in Zürich in Greencity persönlich begrüssen zu dürfen.

 

 Lea Portrait

  •  Lea 

Lea ist fasziniert vom skandinavischen Design. Sie findet sicher die passenden Möbel und Accessoires für Ihr Kinderzimmer. Ausserdem ist sie eines der Gesichter hinter dem Onlineshop von MY SNOWFLAKE und ist somit nicht nur für die Erfüllung der Kundenwünsche im Geschäft, sonder auch für die Gestaltung des Onlineshops zuständig. Lea freut sich Sie persönlich zu beraten und Ihre Bestellungen entgegen zu nehmen. 

 

 Jenny Team Snowflake Kindermöbel

  •  Jennifer 

Jeden Dienstag, Donnerstag, Freitag und Samstag begrüsst Sie Jenni bei MY SNOWFLAKE in Zürich Leimbach. Inspiriert vom nordischen Trend liebt sie das Dekorieren und Einrichten von Räumen. Gern gibt Jenni ihre Erfahrungen als Mama weiter und unterstützt Sie bei Ihrer Zusammenstellung für das perfekte Baby-und Kinderzimmer.

 

Tania Portrait

  • Tania 

Als ehemalige Kinder- Tanzlehrerin stehen bei Tania die kleinen Grossen schon immer im Mittelpunkt. Sie ist Mami von zwei Jungs und weiss daher ebenfalls genau, was es alles benötigt für die Erstausstattung und gibt Ihr know-how sehr gerne weiter. Tania unterstützt uns im Laden, wie auch im Online Store.

 

  • Melike 

Von Mittwoch bis Samstag begrüsst Sie Melike in unserem neuen Kinderwagen Store in Zürich Leimbach. Bei der Suche nach dem richtigen Kinderwagen ist Melike genau die richtige Ansprechperson und unterstützt Sie gerne bei der Qual der Wahl.

 

  • Nadin

Dreimal in der Woche steht Ihnen Nadin mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Als Mama von 2 Mädchen berät sie gerne Mamis & Papis to be und lässt dabei ihre eigenen Erfahrungen einfliessen. Wenn Sie nicht im Laden anzutreffen ist, unterstützt sie uns im Online Store.  

  •  Ljubica

Ljubica findet sicher die passenden Möbel und Accessoires für Ihr Kinderzimmer.  Denn als gelernte Architektin hat sie ein geschultes Auge für Räume und Farben. Als Mami von zwei Töchtern bringt sie eine grosse Erfahrung mit und berät Sie gerne bei uns im Laden.   

 

  • Patricia 

Als gelernte Fachfrau Betreuung kennt sich Patricia in der Kinderwelt bestens aus und weiss, was Kinderherzen höher schlagen lässt. Patricia kümmert sich um Online Bestellungen und unterstützt uns im Laden. In Ihrer Freizeit ist sie entweder hoch zu Ross oder mit unserem geliebten Bruno in der Hundeschule anzutreffen.

 

  • Flurina

Flurina kümmert sich bei uns um Online-Bestellungen und hilft auch im Laden aus. Sie ist bereits 6-fache Tante und ihre Neffen und Nichten kommen sie immer mal wieder gerne im Laden besuchen. Nebenbei absolviert sie gerade ihr Psychologiestudium.

  • Elena

Elena kümmert sich bei uns um die Online-Bestellungen und unterstützt uns bei Bedarf im Laden. Sie studiert Kommunikation & Medienforschung und hält sich fit mit Schwimmen.

  

  • Daniela

Daniela kümmert sich bei uns um Marketing-Belangen aller Art. Sie mag schönes Design und ist gerne kreativ, ob beim  Online-Content erstellen oder Wals Mami beim Basteln zu Hause. 

 

 

Bruno

  •  Bruno

Bruno ist unser bester Freund und ein treuer Begleiter durch unser bisheriges Leben. Bruno, der 7 jährige Golden Retriever aus dem Kanton Aargau hat viel Freude an langen Spaziergängen durch Wiesen und Wälder. Im Sommer liebt er es im Zürichsee ausgiebig zu schwimmen. Im Winter weckt er uns schon morgens früh um seine Nase in die kalten Schneeflocken stecken zu dürfen. Er geniesst viele Streicheleinheiten von Gross und Klein. 

 

NACH OBEN