Search

    menu
    • Login

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    Christmas - delivery times & company holidays

    Happy Holidays!

    We wish you a Merry Christmas, a Happy New Year and, above all, good health! We will be back for you from Saturday, January 4.1.2020th, 6.1.2020. We will send all online orders during this period on January XNUMXth, XNUMX. 

    Parcel service - now also for online orders

    Regardless of whether you drop by our shop or order online: We'll be happy to wrap your gifts! When ordering online, you can simply write your packaging request in the comment field, and we will take care of the rest. 

    General delivery times in Switzerland

    Standard shipping (items in stock, lighter than 30 kg)

    All orders placed Monday to Friday are delivered within 1-2 working days, provided we have the goods in stock. Orders placed after 12 noon will be dispatched the next working day. Please note that online orders are not processed on public holidays and on weekends. Attention, deliveries are only made on working days.

     

    Delivery costs Switzerland

    Standard shipping (items up to 30 kg, excluding furniture)

    The following applies to standard shipping (excluding furniture) to Switzerland and Liechtenstein:
    Items up to 30kg are usually sent via DHL Express. The shipping costs for standard shipping is CHF 9.-. Delivery is free of charge from a sales price of CHF 200. This does not apply to items that fall under bulky goods, here we charge a shipping cost of CHF 19.-. In this case, you will be informed during the checkout process that it is a general cargo item.

     

    Furniture deliveries (items from 30 kg)

    We would be happy to organize the shipping of furniture for you at a flat rate of CHF 100 in Switzerland and Liechtenstein. The delivery takes place directly in the children's room and is charged separately. It is also possible to take back and dispose of furniture, if you are interested, we will be happy to make you an offer.
    .

    Delivery costs abroad 

    Standard shipping (items up to 30 kg, excluding furniture)
    The following applies to shipping to Germany and Austria:
    Shipping is usually via GLS and costs CHF 25.- per order. The goods are billed without Swiss VAT. For deliveries to Germany and Austria, taxes (e.g. sales tax of 19% or 20% as of January 2017), customs duties and other fees may apply.
    These additional taxes are not included in the prices shown and are to be borne by the customer.

    The customs duties are generally collected by the respective customs authorities and invoiced directly to the customer. When shipping by GLS (as a rule), GLS handles the customs procedure for an additional charge and invoices the customer directly.
    .
    Furniture deliveries (items from 30 kg)
    Furniture deliveries to Germany and Austria are unfortunately not yet possible. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@mysnowflake.ch or by phone on +41 (0) 44 342 11 44.

Weihnachten - Lieferzeiten & Betriebsferien

Happy Holidays!

Wir wünschen euch frohe Festtage, einen guten Rutsch und vorallem viel Gesundheit für das neue Jahr! Ab Samstag, 4.1.2020 sind wir wieder für euch da. Alle Online Bestellungen in dieser Zeit verschicken wir am 6.1.2020. 

Päckli Service - neu auch für Online Bestellungen

Egal ob du bei uns im Laden vorbei schaust oder online bestellst: Wir verpacken gerne deine Geschenke! Bei deiner Online-Bestellung kannst du deinen Verpackungswunsch einfach ins Kommentar-Feld schreiben, den Rest erledigen wir. 

Allgemeine Lieferzeiten Schweiz

Standartversand  (Artikel am Lager, leichter als 30 kg)

Alle Bestellungen, die Montag bis Freitag eingehen, werden innerhalb von 1-2 Werktagen geliefert, vorausgesetzt wir haben die Ware am Lager. Bestellungen, die nach 12 Uhr Mittag eingehen, werden am darauf folgenden Werktag verschickt. Bitte beachte, dass an gesetzlichen Feiertagen und am Wochenende keine Online-Bestellungen bearbeitet werden. Achtung, Lieferungen werden nur an Werktagen zustellt.

 

Lieferkosten Schweiz

Standartversand (Artikel bis 30 kg, exkl. Möbel)

Für den Standardversand (exkl. Möbel) in die Schweiz und Liechtenstein gilt:
Artikel bis 30kg werden in der Regel per DHL Express versandt. Die Versandkosten beim Standardversand beträgt CHF 9.-. Ab einem Verkaufspreis von CHF 200.- ist die Lieferung kostenlos. Ausgenommen sind Artikel, welche unter Sperrgut fallen, hier verrechnen wir einen Versandkostenanteil von 19.- CHF. In diesem Fall wirst du beim Checkout Prozess hingewiesen, dass es sich um ein Stückgut Artikel handelt.

 

Möbellieferungen (Artikel ab 30 kg)

Wir organisieren gerne den Möbelversand für dich zu einer Pauschale von 100.- CHF in der Schweiz und in Liechtenstein. Die Lieferung erfolgt direkt ins Kinderzimmer und wird separat verrechnet. Rücknahme und Entsorgung von Möbelstücken sind auch möglich, bei Interesse erstellen wir dir gerne eine Offerte.
.

Lieferkosten Ausland 

Standartversand (Artikel bis 30 kg, exkl. Möbel)
Für den Versand nach Deutschland und Österreich gilt:
Der Versand erfolgt in der Regel per GLS und beträgt 25.- CHF pro Bestellung. Die Waren werden ohne Schweizerische Mehrwertsteuer verrechnet. Bei Lieferungen nach Deutschland und Österreich können Steuern (z.B. die Umsatzsteuer in der Höhe von 19%, bzw. 20% Stand Januar 2017), Zölle und weitere Gebühren anfallen.
Diese zusätzliche Abgaben sind in den angezeigten Preisen nicht enthalten und gehen zulasten des Kunden.

Die Zollabgaben werden im Allgemeinen von der jeweiligen Zollbehörden erhoben und dem Kunden direkt in Rechnung gestellt. Beim Versand per GLS (Regelfall) übernimmt GLS die Abwicklung des Zollverfahrens gegen einen Aufpreis und stellt dies dem Kunden direkt in Rechnung.
.
Möbellieferungen (Artikel ab 30 kg)
Möbellieferungen nach Deutschland und Österreich sind bis dato leider nicht möglich. Bei Fragen sind wir gerne für dich da unter info@mysnowflake.ch oder telefonisch unter +41 (0) 44 342 11 44.

 

NACH OBEN