Search

    menu
    • Login

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    Oliver Furniture

    Oliver Furniture
    Wood Mini + mid-high loft bed
    White

    Availability:

    Delivery time is about 2-3 weeks

    Montagekosten
    On my wish list
    The Oliver Furniture Wood Mini + half-high loft bed in white from the Wood collection is the perfect solution for smaller children's rooms. Due to the size of a junior bed, it fits very well into small rooms in which a standard bed is too dominant or even would not fit in at all.
    A curtain turns the play area into a den of robbers or a princess castle. 

    • Wood mini + mid-height loft bed
    • Material: FSC certified birch and oak wood
    • Colour: white
    • Size: W 74 x L 166 x H 132 cm 
    • suitable from approx. 3-9 years
    • Curtain can be purchased additionally
    • Sustainably made in Europe


    The Oliver Furniture Wood Mini + half-height loft bed is a quality solution for smaller children's rooms. With the generous dimensions of a junior bed, but at the same time small in stature, it fits ideally into rooms in which a loft bed in standard size seems too dominant. The half-high loft bed offers a comfortable place to sleep for young schoolchildren. In addition, the design offers the possibility of using the space underneath, like a small lounge, to play with friends. If the child has finally outgrown the bed, you can convert it by buying a set of short posts, and then equip it with beautiful pillows and use it as a cozy day bed or small sofa in a living room corner or a wide hallway as a stylish element.

    The Wood Mini + mid-high loft bed is designed on the basis of classic craftsmanship and manufactured in well-thought-out series production. It is made of solid oak and birch and the design is defined by its well thought-out, precisely executed solutions. The half-high loft bed meets the strict safety and health regulations of the EU. At Oliver Furniture ethics and aesthetics go hand in hand.

    • Size: W 74 x L 166 x H 132 cm 
    • Material: Solid FSC certified birch and oak wood 
    • Type of wood: birch, oak and MDF
    • Wood origin: Finland & Poland
    • The scientific names of the wood species can be found under www.holzdeklaration.ch be queried
    • Item number: 041448
    • 1x Oliver Furniture Wood Mini + mid-high loft bed in white without mattress and decoration
    • Will be delivered disassembled. We are happy to assemble the bed for you, you can book our assembly service online at the same time 
    • Total 54,7 kg | 5 boxes | 0,33 m3 
    • Box 1: 21,1 kg | L 148 cm x W 78 cm x H 9 cm | Content:    2 x bed side with bars, 2 x bed side, 1x bed box
    • Box 2: 9,4 kg | L 95 cm x W 41 cm x H 16 cm | Contents: 2 x end pieces
    • Box 3: 5,8 kg | L 146 cm x W 45 cm x H 12 cm | Contents: 1 x ladder 

    Oliver Furniture stands for sustainable children's furniture in Scandinavian design. The baby and children's beds are all convertible and designed in such a way that they grow with your child and accompany your family for generations. All furniture from Oliver Furniture are produced fairly and sustainably in Europe from FSC-certified wood and pollutant-free materials. Let yourself be inspired by the beautiful, Danish design for your children's room!

Suche

    menu
    • Einloggen

    Dieser Bereich hat zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    Dieser Bereich hat zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    Oliver Furniture

    Oliver Furniture
    Wood Mini+ Halbhohes Hochbett
    Weiss

    Verfügbarkeit:

    Lieferzeit ca. 2-3 Wochen

    Montagekosten
    Auf meine Wunschliste
    Das Oliver Furniture Wood Mini+ halbhohe Hochbett in Weiss aus der Wood Kollektion ist die perfekte Lösung für kleinere Kinderzimmer. Durch die Grösse eines Juniorbett fügt es sich sehr gut in kleine Räume ein, bei denen ein Standardmass Bett zu dominierend wirkt oder sogar gar nicht reinpassen würde.
    Ein Vorhang macht die Spielecke zur Räuberhöhle oder zum Prinzessinenschloss. 

    • Wood Mini+ Halbhohes Hochbett
    • Material: FSC zertifiziertes Birken- und Eichenholz
    • Farbe: Weiss
    • Grösse: B 74 x L 166 x H 132 cm 
    • geeignet von ca. 3-9 Jahren
    • Vorhang kann zusätzlich erworben werden
    • Nachhaltig in Europa hergestellt


    Das Oliver Furniture Wood Mini+ halbhohe Hochbett ist eine Qualitätslösung für kleinere Kinderzimmer. Mit den großzügigen Maßen eines Juniorbetts, aber gleichzeitig kleiner Statur, fügt es sich ideal in Räume, in denen ein Hochbett in Standardgröße zu dominierend wirkt. Das halbhohe Hochbett bietet einen gemütlichen Schlafplatz für junge Schulkinder. Darüber hinaus bietet das Design die Möglichkeit den Platz darunter, wie eine kleine Lounge, zum gemeinsamen Spielen mit Freunden zu nutzen. Ist das Kind letztlich aus dem Bett herausgewachsen, kann man es durch Zukauf eines Sets von kurzen Pfosten umbauen, und dann mit schönen Kissen ausgestattet als gemütliches Tagesbett oder kleines Sofa in einer Wohnzimmerecke oder einem breiten Flur als stilvolles Element weiter benutzen.

    Das Wood Mini+ halbhohes Hochbett wird auf der Grundlage des klassischen Handwerks entworfen und in durchdachter Serienproduktion hergestellt. Es wird aus massiver Eiche und Birke hergestellt und das Design definiert sich durch seine durchdachten, präzise ausgeführten Lösungen. Das halbhohes Hochbett wird den strengen Sicherheits- und Gesundheitsregeln der EU gerecht. Bei Oliver Furniture gehen Ethik und Ästhetik Hand in Hand.

    • Grösse: B 74 x L 166 x H 132 cm 
    • Material: Massives FSC zertifiziertes Birken- Und Eichenholz 
    • Holzart: Birkenholz, Eichenholz und MDF
    • Holzherkunft: Finnland & Polen
    • Die wissenschaftlichen Namen der Holzarten können unter www.holzdeklaration.ch abgefragt werden
    • Artikelnummer: 041448
    • 1x Oliver Furniture Wood Mini+ Halbhohes Hochbett in Weiss ohne Matratze und Dekoration
    • Wird zerlegt geliefert. Wir montieren das Bett gerne für dich, unseren Montageservice kannst du online gleich mitbuchen 
    • Total 54,7 kg | 5 Boxen | 0,33 m3 
    • Box 1: 21,1 kg | L 148 cm x B 78 cm x H 9 cm | Inhalt:    2 x Bettseite mit Gitter, 2 x Bettseite, 1x Bettkasten
    • Box 2: 9,4 kg | L 95 cm x B 41 cm x H 16 cm | Inhalt: 2 x Endteile
    • Box 3: 5,8 kg | L 146 cm x B 45 cm x H 12 cm | Inhalt: 1 x Leiter 

    Oliver Furniture steht für nachhaltige Kindermöbel im skandinavischen Design. Die Baby- und Kinderbetten sind alle umbaubar und so konzipiert, dass sie mit deinem Kind mitwachsen und deine Familie über Generationen begleiten. Alle Möbel von Oliver Furniture werden fair und nachhaltig in Europa hergestellt aus FSC zertifiziertem Holz und schadstofffreien Materialien. Lass dich vom schönen, dänischen Design für dein Kinderzimmer inspirieren!