Search

    menu
    • Login

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    Lorena Canals

    Lorena Canals
    Washable cotton rug Naador
    Beige

    Availability:

    In stock. Shipping within 1-2 days

    On my wish list

    The "Nadoor" carpet from the brand Lorena Canals is part of the Morocco collection and is from the classic Berber Carpet inspired. The carpet in neutral beige convinces with many colored elements that are reminiscent of old trunks. The tribal elements on the carpet go from a light pink to a bright blue to a neon green. Another highlight on the carpet: the black fringes on every corner.

    The cotton carpets from Lorena Canals are very easy in the washing machine easy to clean, which makes them ideal for babies' and children's rooms and other rooms in which dirt quickly occurs. Ideal for playing, cuddling and romping around. Due to the great design, the carpet is also a real eye-catcher in any other room.

    • Material: 100% Cotton, soft pile
    • Size: 140 x 200 cm

    Please note the Washing and care instructions

    The cotton carpets from Lorena Canals are made of high quality 100% natural cotton made in India. They are knotted by hand using a special technique so that highest possible quality is guaranteed. Small deviations in color and weave underline this Handwork. With the support of the Vincente Ferrer Foundation, it is ensured that no child labor takes place in these factories. They also advocate fair working conditions. When you buy this rug, you enable Indian children going to school!

    Attention: For reasons of hygiene, carpets cannot be returned.

Lorena Canals
Baumwollteppich Naador waschbar
Beige

Add to Wishlist

Der Teppich "Nadoor" der Marke Lorena Canals ist Teil der Marokko Kollektion und ist vom klassischen Berber Teppich inspiriert. Der Teppich in neutralem Beige überzeugt mit vielen farbigen Elementen die an alte Stämme erinnern. Die Tribal-Elemente auf dem Teppich gehen von einem hellen Pink, zu einem knalligen Blau bis hin zu einem Neongrün. Ein weiteres Highlight am Teppich: Die schwarzen Fransen an jeder Ecke.

Die Baumwollteppiche von Lorena Canals sind ganz leicht in der Waschmaschine zu reinigen, dadurch eignen sie sich bestens für Baby- und Kinderzimmer, und anderen Räumen in denen schnell mal Schmutz entsteht. Ideal zum Spielen, Kuscheln und Toben. Auf Grund des tollen Designs wird der Teppich aber auch in jedem anderen Raum zu einem wahren Hingucker.

  • Material: 100% Baumwolle, weicher Flor
  • Grösse: 140 x 200 cm

Bitte beachte die Wasch- und Pflegeanleitung

Die Baumwollteppiche von Lorena Canals werden aus hochwertiger 100% naturbelassener Baumwolle in Indien gefertigt. Dabei werden Sie durch eine spezielle Technik von Hand geknüpft, sodass höchstmögliche Qualität gewährleistet wird. Kleine Abweichungen in Farbe und Webart unterstreichen diese Handarbeit. Mit Unterstützung der Vincente Ferrer Stiftung wird sichergestellt, dass in diesen Fabriken keine Kinderarbeit stattfindet. Ausserdem setzt man sich für faire Arbeitsbedingungen ein. Beim Kauf dieses Teppichs ermöglichst Du indischen Kindern den Schulbesuch!

Die Lieferzeit für Produkte von Lorena Canals, falls diese nicht am Lager sind, beträgt in der Regel 1 Woche. Bei einigen Modellen kann es länger dauern, da diese dann extra produziert werden.


Verwandte Artikel

NACH OBEN