Search

    menu
    • Login

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    Lorena Canals

    Lorena Canals
    Washable cotton carpet Kaarol
    Beige / colored

    Availability:

    Delivery time approx. 1-2 weeks (in exceptional cases up to 6 weeks)

    On my wish list

    The brand's cotton rug Lorena Canals has a great color combination and design. It is part of the Morocco collection and has been dated from the classic Berber Carpet design inspired. The carpet in neutral beige convinces with many colored geometric elements. Another highlight: the beige-colored fringes on the carpet.

    The cotton carpets from Lorena Canals are very easy in the washing machine easy to clean, which makes them ideal for babies' and children's rooms and other rooms in which dirt quickly occurs. Ideal for playing, cuddling and romping around. Due to the great design, the carpet is also a real eye-catcher in any other room.

    • Material: 100% Cotton, soft pile
    • Size: 140 x 200 cm

    Please note the Washing and care instructions

    The cotton carpets from Lorena Canals will be off higher quality 100% more natural Cotton made in India. They are knotted by hand using a special technique so that the highest possible Quality is guaranteed. Small deviations in color and weave underline this manual work. With the support of the Vincente Ferrer Foundation, it is ensured that no child labor takes place in these factories. In addition, you stand up for doing Working conditions. When you buy this rug, you enable Indian children to go to school!

    Attention: For reasons of hygiene, carpets cannot be returned.

Lorena Canals
Baumwollteppich Kaarol waschbar
Beige/Bunt

Add to Wishlist

Der Teppich aus Baumwolle der Marke Lorena Canals hat eine tolle Farbkombination und Design. Er ist Teil der der Marokko Kollektion und wurde vom klassischen Berber Teppich Design inspiriert. Der Teppich in neutralem Beige überzeugt mit vielen farbigen geometrischen Elementen. Ein weiteres Highlight: Die beigefarbenen Fransen am Teppich.

Die Baumwollteppiche von Lorena Canals sind ganz leicht in der Waschmaschine zu reinigen, dadurch eignen sie sich bestens für Baby- und Kinderzimmer, und anderen Räumen in denen schnell mal Schmutz entsteht. Ideal zum Spielen, Kuscheln und Toben. Auf Grund des tollen Designs wird der Teppich aber auch in jedem anderen Raum zu einem wahren Hingucker.

  • Material: 100% Baumwolle, weicher Flor
  • Grösse: 140 x 200 cm

Bitte beachten Sie die Wasch- und Pflegeanleitung

Die Baumwollteppiche von Lorena Canals werden aus hochwertiger 100% naturbelassener Baumwolle in Indien gefertigt. Dabei werden Sie durch eine spezielle Technik von Hand geknüpft, sodass höchstmögliche Qualität gewährleistet wird. Kleine Abweichungen in Farbe und Webart unterstreichen diese Handarbeit. Mit Unterstützung der Vincente Ferrer Stiftung wird sichergestellt, dass in diesen Fabriken keine Kinderarbeit stattfindet. Ausserdem setzt man sich für faire Arbeitsbedingungen ein. Beim Kauf dieses Teppichs ermöglichen Sie indischen Kindern den Schulbesuch!

Die Lieferzeit für Produkte von Lorena Canals, falls diese nicht am Lager sind, beträgt in der Regel 1 Woche. Bei einigen Modellen kann es länger dauern, da diese dann extra produziert werden.


Verwandte Artikel

NACH OBEN