Search

    menu
    • Login

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    Leander

    Leander Classic
    Cot
    Whitewash

    Availability:

    Delivery time is about 2-3 weeks

    Select the mattress:
    Montagekosten
    On my wish list

    The Leander Classic baby bed in Whitewash be convinced by Scandinavian design and his oval shape. A wonderful classic in great quality for your children's room. The Leander Baby cot with its timeless design is a safe and cozy place for your baby to sleep. 

    thanks to the height-adjustable lying surface the bed can be flexibly adapted to the needs of the child and parents. Start with the highest setting of the mattress base for the first few months. When your child can straighten up, you should lower the floor. And as soon as your child can climb in / out of bed, you can first remove one side of the grille and later the other. If the grilles are no longer needed, you can simply remove them together with the head and foot ends. Then you have a small, free-standing bed with a low lying surface and the dimensions 70 x 120 cm.

    As soon as your child has outgrown the cot, you can convert it into a chic junior bed with the separately available junior extension set.

    Product Features

    • Suitable for children from 0-3 years
    • 4 settings so that the bed grows with your child
    • Timeless design from Scandinavia, combining form and function
    • Original Leander Mattress ensures optimal comfort
    • Optimized air circulation through ventilation holes in the bed base
    • Pollutant-free materials, water-based paint
    • Load capacity 100 kg

    Dimensions & material

      • H: 94,5 cm, W: 70 cm, L: 120 cm
      • Mattress sizes: 70 x 120cm
      • Form beech from sustainable forestry
      • Product weight: 39 kg
      • Care: wipe with a slightly damp cloth. Wipe off excess water with a dry cloth
      • Whitewash: Whitewash is the name given to the white glazing of the baby bed, which is applied thinly and thus allows the natural wood grain to shine through

      Mattress options

      • without mattress (only the original Leander Mattress fits into that Leander Cot)
      • with Comfort + 7 mattress: Exceptionally good lying comfort thanks to the pressure-relieving cold foam in the core of the mattress. Comfort + 7 is a comfortable, 2-sided, reversible mattress for both babies and slightly older children. The mattress cover is provided with moisture protection as protection against the ingress of moisture. The cover is easily removable and washable at 60 degrees. Produced by the mattress manufacturer Träumeland in Austria. 
      • with Premium + 7 mattress: The mattress is point-elastic thanks to free-standing, very flexible 3D comfort cushions made of Cellflex foam. Comfort + 7 is a comfortable, 2-sided, reversible mattress for babies as well as for slightly older children. The mattress cover is provided with moisture protection as protection against the ingress of moisture. The cover is easily removable and washable at 60 degrees.Produced by the mattress manufacturer Träumeland in Austria. 
      • with Organic + 7 mattress: The mattress was made of organic materials and is a comfortable, 2-sided, reversible mattress for babies as well as for slightly older children. The mattress is coated with 100% pure and natural (bio) latex. Latex is breathable and gives soft and comfortable support, it is chemical-free and very durable. The mattress core is made of coconut fibers: With unique lying comfort, this natural, organic core has the same properties as thousands of small springs, it reduces pressure points and provides springy and even support. The mattress core also contains natural (organic) fleece, which is also breathable and anti-allergic. Each layer of wool regulates your child's body temperature, wicks away moisture and ensures that the mattress stays clean and fresh. The non-removable cover made of natural, organic cotton has a good fit and is also breathable.

      What's in the box

      • Leander Classic cot in whitewash 
      • Delivered disassembled (for information on assembly, see assembly Instructions and packing size see data sheet). We will be happy to assemble the cot for you, please contact us for a non-binding offer
      • Mattress included in delivery, depending on the selection

      Accessories

Leander Classic
Babybett
Whitewash

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen

Das Leander Classic Babybett in Whitewash überzeugt durch sein skandinavisches Design und seine ovale Form. Ein wunderschöner Klassiker in toller Qualität für Dein Kinderzimmer. Das Leander Babybett mit seinem zeitlosen Design ist ein sicherer und gemütlicher Ort für Dein Baby zum Schlafen. 

Dank der höhenverstellbaren Liegefläche lässt sich das Bett flexibel an die Bedürfnisse von Kind und Eltern anpassen. Beginne mit der höchsten Einstellung der Liegefläche für die ersten Monate. Wenn Dein Kind sich aufrichten kann solltest Du den Boden absenken. Und sobald Dein Kind selbst ins/aus dem Bett klettern kann, kannst Du zunächst eine, später die andere Gitterseite entfernen. Werden die Gitter nicht länger benötigen, entfernst Du sie einfach zusammen mit dem Kopf- und Fussende. Dann hast Du ein kleines, freistehendes Bett mit niedriger Liegefläche und den Massen 70 x 120 cm.

Sobald Dein Kind aus dem Babybett herausgewachsen ist, kannst Du es mit dem separat erhältlichen Junior Erweiterungs Set in ein schickes Juniorbett umwandeln.

Produktmerkmale

  • Geeignet für Kinder von 0-3 Jahren
  • 4 Einstellungen, damit das Bett mit Deinem Kind wächst
  • Zeitloses Design aus Skandinavien, kombiniert Form und Funktion
  • Original Leander Matratze sorgt für optimalen Komfort
  • Optimierte Luftzirkulation durch Belüftungslöcher im Bettboden
  • Schadstofffreie Materialien, Lack auf Wasserbasis
  • Belastbarkeit 100 kg

Masse & Material

    • H: 94,5 cm, B: 70 cm, L:120 cm
    • Matratzengrössen: 70 x 120cm
    • Formbuche aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft
    • Produktgewicht: 39 kg
    • Pflege: Mit einem leicht feuchten Tuch abwischen. Überschüssiges Wasser mit einem trocken Tuch abwischen
    • Whitewash: Whitewash bezeichnet die weisse Lasierung des Babybettes, die dünn aufgetragen wird und dadurch somit die natürlichen Holzmaserungen durchscheinen lässt

    Matratzen Optionen

    • ohne Matratze ( nur die Original Leander Matratze passt in das Leander Babybett)
    • mit Comfort+7 Matratze: Aussergewöhnlich guter Liegekomfort durch den druckentlastenden Kaltschaum im Kern der Matratze. Comfort+7 ist eine komfortable, 2-seitige, wendbare Matratze für sowohl Babys als auch für etwas größere Kinder. Als Schutz gegen das Eindringen von Feuchtigkeit ist der Matratzenbezug mit einem Nässeschutz versehen. Der Bezug ist leicht abnehmbar und bei 60 Grad waschbar. Produziert vom Matratzenhersteller Träumeland in Österreich. 
    • mit Premium+7 Matratze: Die Matratze ist punktelastisch dank frei stehender, sehr flexibler 3D-Komfortkissen aus Cellflex-Schaum. Comfort+7 ist eine komfortable, 2-seitige, wendbare Matratze sowohl für Babys als auch für etwas grössere Kinder. Als Schutz gegen das Eindringen von Feuchtigkeit ist der Matratzenbezug mit einem Nässeschutz versehen. Der Bezug ist leicht abnehmbar und bei 60 Grad waschbar. Produziert vom Matratzenhersteller Träumeland in Österreich. 
    • mit Organic+7 Matratze: Die Matratze wurde aus Bio-Materialien gefertigt und ist eine komfortable, 2-seitige, wendbare Matratze sowohl für Babys als auch für etwas größere Kinder. Die Matratze ist mit 100 % reinem und natürlichem (Bio) Latex beschichtet. Latex ist atmungsaktiv und gibt weiche und komfortable Stütze, es ist chemikalienfrei und sehr haltbar. Der Matratzenkern ist aus Kokosfasern: Bei einzigartigem Liegekomfort hat dieser natürliche, organische Kern die gleichen Eigenschaften wie tausende kleine Federn, er reduziert Druckpunkte und stützt federnd und ebenmäßig. Im Matratzenkern enthalten ist außerdem natürlicher (organischer) Flausch, der zudem atmungsaktiv und antiallergisch ist. Jede Wollschicht reguliert die Körpertemperatur Ihres Kindes, leitet die Feuchtigkeit weg und stellt so sicher, dass die Matratze sauber und frisch bleibt. Der nicht abnehmbare Bezug aus natürlicher, organischer Baumwolle hat einen guten Sitz und auch er ist atmungsaktiv.

    Lieferumfang

    • Leander Classic Babybett in Whitewash 
    • Wird zerlegt geliefert (Infos zur Montage siehe Montageanleitung und Packmass siehe Datenblatt). Wir montieren das Babybett gerne für Dich, kontaktiere uns bitte für eine unverbindliche Offerte
    • Matratze je nach Auswahl im Lieferumfang

    Zubehör

    Lieferzeit

    Die Lieferzeit für Produkte von Leander, falls diese nicht am Lager sind, beträgt in der Regel 2-3 Wochen.

    Montagekosten 

    Die Kosten für allfällige Montage sind von unserer Versandpauschale ausgenommen. Falls Du eine Montage wünscht, kontaktiere uns bitte für eine Offerte. 


      Verwandte Artikel

      NACH OBEN