Search

    menu
    • Login

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    Isle of Dogs

    Isle of Dogs
    Children's chair with backrest
    White

    Availability:

    Delivery time is about 2-6 weeks

    Please choose:
    On my wish list

    Children's chair - beautiful & individual

    The children's chair with backrest from the German brand Isle of Dogs is not only practical but also impresses with its great design. In order to give the chair a personal touch, you can choose from a variety of motifs to customize the piece of furniture. Hand-painted it becomes a unique piece - and with a name it becomes an individual memento, a great gift for a birth or baptism. 
    The children's chair from Isle of dogs is painted white, it is elaborately built with struts on the legs and on the backrest. In terms of its size and shape, it fits perfectly with the table, bench and stool from the collection of Isle of dogs.

    Here are some examples of paintwork. If you want other motifs than those specified, simply send us an email or give us a call. We would also be happy to advise you personally on the phone. 

    Variants for the hand-painted motifs: with or without name, pineapple, lion, unicorn, blue airplane, blue car, butterfly, pink bird, sailing ship, frog prince, green crocodile, pink bathing house, pink cat, blue cat, pink compass rose, blue compass rose, cup with green diamonds, cup with pink dots, pink heart, cherries, pink dog, strawberry, fly agaric, soccer ball, pink crown, blue crown etc. 

    We will contact you after you have placed your order so that you can inform us of your choice of motifs. 

    Product information

    • Wood: 100% solid and certified beech wood. Wood declaration: FSC certified beech wood, origin Slovenia (Link to determine the scientific names of the wood species)
    • Lacquer: the wood is provided with a high-quality white lacquer. This certified varnish is also suitable for allergy sufferers. All paints are very low-odor and comply with EU standard 71.3, which means they are free of soluble heavy metals, they are sweat and saliva-proof and suitable for children's toys.
    • Size: L 30 × W 30 cm, seat height 34 cm
    • to match the children's stool and children's table - can also be ordered from us

      The delivery time for products from Isle of Dogs, if these are not in stock, is by  Rule 2-4 weeks. Price without accessories, mattresses and textiles.

Suche

    Dieser Bereich hat zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    Dieser Bereich hat zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    Isle of Dogs
    Kinderstuhl mit Lehne
    Weiss

    Verfügbarkeit:

    Lieferzeit ca. 2-6 Wochen

    Bitte wählen Sie aus:
    Auf meine Wunschliste

    Kinderstuhl - schön & individuell

    Der Kinderstuhl mit Rückenlehne der deutschen Marke Isle of Dogs ist nicht nur praktisch sondern besticht auch durch das tolle Design. Um dem Stuhl eine persönliche Note zu geben, kann aus einer Vielzahl an Motiven ausgewählt werden um das Möbelstück individuell zu gestalten. Handbemalt wird es zum Einzelstück - und mit Namen auch zu einem individuellen Erinnerungsstück, ein tolles Geschenk zur Geburt oder Taufe. 
    Der Kinderstuhl von Isle of dogs ist weiss lackiert, er ist aufwändig gebaut mit Verstrebungen an den Beinen und an der Rückenlehne. Von seiner Grösse und seiner Form passt er genau zu Tisch, Bank und Hockern aus der Kollektion von Isle of dogs.

    Hier finden Sie einige Beispiele für Bemalungen. Wenn Sie andere als die angegebenen Motive wünschen, schicken Sie uns hierzu einfach eine Mail oder rufen Sie uns an. Wir beraten Sie auch sehr gerne persönlich am Telefon. 

    Varianten für die handbemalten Motive: mit oder ohne Namenszug, Ananas, Löwe, Einhorn, Flugzeug blau, Auto blau, Schmetterling, Vogel rosa, Segelschiff, Froschkönig, Krokodil grün, Badehäuschen rosa, Katze rosa, Katze blau, Windrose rosa, Windrose blau, Tasse mit grünen Rauten, Tasse mit rosa Punkten, Herz rosa, Kirschen, Hund rosa, Erdbeere, Fliegenpilz, Fussball, Krone rosa, Krone blau etc. 

    Wir kontaktieren Sie nach Ihrer Bestellung, damit Sie uns Ihre Wunschauswahl der Motive mitteilen können. 

    Informationen zum Produkt

    • Holz: 100% massives und zertifiziertes Buchenholz. Holzdeklaration: FSC zertifiziertes Buchenholz, Herkunft Slovenien (Link zum Ermitteln der Wissenschaftlichen Namen der Holzarten)
    • Lack: dasHolz wird mit einem hochwertigen weissen Lack versehen. Dieser zertifizierte Lack ist auch auch für Allergiker geeignet. Alle Lacke sind sehr geruchsarm und entsprechen dem EU-Standard 71.3, das heißt, sie sind frei von löslichen Schwermetallen, sie sind schweiß- und speichelfest und für Kinderspielzeug geeignet.
    • Grösse: L 30 × B 30 cm, Sitzhöhe 34cm
    • passend zum Kinderhocker und zum Kindertisch - auch bei uns bestellbar

      Die Lieferzeit für Produkte von Isle of Dogs, falls diese nicht am Lager sind, beträgt in der Regel 2-4 Wochen. Preis ohne Zubehör, Matratzen und Textilien.