• Login

Search

Isle of Dogs
Jump up bed
White

plus shipping and handling
Availability:

In stock. Delivery time 1-4 working days

Montagekosten
On my wish list

Spontaneous overnight visit in the children's room? No problem! The jump-up bed can be transformed into a fully-fledged and stable guest bed in just a few steps. It offers space for small sleeping guests, but also for parents who, for example, want to spend the night in the children's room if the child is ill. The jump-up bed fits under the couch bed, junior bed, canopy bed or bunk bed. To set it up, it is simply rolled out from under the bed and set up. A bed is available in no time at the same height as the cot. The next morning, the jump-up bed can be stowed away just as quickly; it moves so far under the bed that you don't bump your feet in front of it.

To set it up, it is rolled out from under the bed, the wooden legs are folded out at the head and foot ends and locked in place with a clasp. The guest bed is then at the same height as the junior bed - so your children can make themselves really comfortable with their overnight visit!

 

Product information

  • L 194 x B 85 x H 20 cm
  • Wood: 100% solid and certified beech wood. Wood declaration: FSC certified beech wood, origin Slovenia (Link to determine the scientific names of the wood species)
  • Lacquer: the wood is provided with a high-quality white lacquer. This certified varnish is also suitable for allergy sufferers. All paints are very low-odor and comply with EU standard 71.3, which means they are free of soluble heavy metals, they are sweat and saliva-proof and suitable for children's toys.

Here you will find the right mattress for the jump-up bed.

    The delivery time for products from Isle of Dogs, if these are not in stock, is in der  Rule 2 to 4 weeks. 

      Check availability in store

Isle of Dogs
Jump-up Bett
Weiss

Add to Wishlist

Spontaner Übernachtungsbesuch im Kinderzimmer? Kein Problem! Mit wenigen Handgriffen wird das Jump-up-Bett zum vollwertigen und stabilen Gästebett. Es bietet Platz für kleine Schlafgäste, aber auch für Eltern, die z.B. bei Erkrankung des Kindes im Kinderzimmer übernachten möchten. Das Jump-up-Bett passt unter das Couchbett, Juniorbett, Baldachinbett oder Etagenbett. Für den Aufbau wird es kurzerhand unter dem Bett hervorgerollt und aufgestellt. Ruckzuck steht ein Bett in gleicher Höhe wie das Kinderbett zur Verfügung. Am nächsten Morgen kann das Jump-up-Bett ebenso schnell wieder verstaut werden, dabei rückt es so weit unter das Bett, dass man mit den Füßen nicht davor stößt.

Für den Aufbau wird es unter dem Bett hervor gerollt, die Holzbeine werden an Kopf- und Fußende ausgeklappt und mit einer Spange arretiert. Das Gästebett befindet sich dann auf der gleichen Höhe wie das Juniorbett - so können es sich Ihre Kinder mit dem Übernachtungsbesuch so richtig gemütlich machen!

 

Informationen zum Produkt

  • L 194 x B 85 x H 20 cm
  • Holz: 100% massives und zertifiziertes Buchenholz. Holzdeklaration: FSC zertifiziertes Buchenholz, Herkunft Slovenien (Link zum Ermitteln der Wissenschaftlichen Namen der Holzarten)
  • Lack: das Holz wird mit einem hochwertigen weissen Lack versehen. Dieser zertifizierte Lack ist auch auch für Allergiker geeignet. Alle Lacke sind sehr geruchsarm und entsprechen dem EU-Standard 71.3, das heißt, sie sind frei von löslichen Schwermetallen, sie sind schweiß- und speichelfest und für Kinderspielzeug geeignet.

Hier finden Sie die passende Matratze für das Jump-up Bett.

    Die Lieferzeit für Produkte von Isle of Dogs, falls diese nicht am Lager sind, beträgt in der Regel 2-4 Wochen. 


    Verwandte Artikel

    NACH OBEN